top of page

๐’๐”๐๐„๐‘๐๐Ž๐–๐„๐‘๐„๐ƒ - ๐‘๐„๐๐„๐„ ๐‰๐€๐ˆ๐, ๐’๐‡๐„๐…๐€๐‹๐ˆ ๐“๐’๐€๐๐€๐‘๐˜

Coach & Psychologist

Expertise

ACT - EMDR - GZ

Specialisation

Anxiety - Addiction

Location

Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Phone

+31(0)204 78 999

Practice

Coach & Psychologist

Accreditation

NOBCO

About

Introduction
After his early career success as an investment trader and broker, Ray
Dalio started his own brokerage firm, Bridgewater, in 1975. His
achievements led him to become overconfident of his ability to predict the
financial market. After suffering several major setbacks—including losing
everything in the 1980s’ market crash—he humbled himself, learned from
his failures, and consistently documented and tested his decision-making
criteria to gain powerful insights about work and life.
Dalio stopped running Bridgewater top-down as the sole expert and
authority, and shifted to an idea meritocracy where the wisdom of

๐’๐”๐๐„๐‘๐๐Ž๐–๐„๐‘๐„๐ƒ - ๐‘๐„๐๐„๐„ ๐‰๐€๐ˆ๐, ๐’๐‡๐„๐…๐€๐‹๐ˆ ๐“๐’๐€๐๐€๐‘๐˜

Sonja Hilldebrandt

ONE wellness (2).png

PACKAGE 1

๐’๐”๐๐„๐‘๐๐Ž๐–๐„๐‘๐„๐ƒ - ๐‘๐„๐๐„๐„ ๐‰๐€๐ˆ๐, ๐’๐‡๐„๐…๐€๐‹๐ˆ ๐“๐’๐€๐๐€๐‘๐˜

The first of its kind! This how-to book from two psychology experts--packed with
fun graphics and quizzes--will help kids transform stress, worry, and anxiety by
uncovering their inner superpowers. Perfect for fans of The Confidence Code for Girls
and Raina Telgemeier's Guts .
Now more than ever, kids need to feel empowered as they work through anxiety and
low self-esteem. With its helpful, hands-on suggestions and tips, SUPERPOWERED
will be embraced by every kid with insecurities, worries, and anxious thoughts.
Renee Jain (founder of GoZen!) and Dr. Shefali Tsabary (New York Times bestelling
author and Oprah contributor) make readers the superheroes of their own stories. They
introduce a toolkit of easy-to-understand methods for recognizing anxious behaviors,
identifying the root causes of worried thinking, and realizing that strength can be
found in reclaiming one's inner superpowers.
With the help of humorous artwork and interactive elements, readers find their POWER
(an acronym that inspires mindfulness and resilience practices) and gain lasting
mental strength.

PACKAGE 2

๐’๐”๐๐„๐‘๐๐Ž๐–๐„๐‘๐„๐ƒ - ๐‘๐„๐๐„๐„ ๐‰๐€๐ˆ๐, ๐’๐‡๐„๐…๐€๐‹๐ˆ ๐“๐’๐€๐๐€๐‘๐˜

The first of its kind! This how-to book from two psychology experts--packed with
fun graphics and quizzes--will help kids transform stress, worry, and anxiety by
uncovering their inner superpowers. Perfect for fans of The Confidence Code for Girls
and Raina Telgemeier's Guts .
Now more than ever, kids need to feel empowered as they work through anxiety and
low self-esteem. With its helpful, hands-on suggestions and tips, SUPERPOWERED
will be embraced by every kid with insecurities, worries, and anxious thoughts.
Renee Jain (founder of GoZen!) and Dr. Shefali Tsabary (New York Times bestelling
author and Oprah contributor) make readers the superheroes of their own stories. They
introduce a toolkit of easy-to-understand methods for recognizing anxious behaviors,
identifying the root causes of worried thinking, and realizing that strength can be
found in reclaiming one's inner superpowers.
With the help of humorous artwork and interactive elements, readers find their POWER
(an acronym that inspires mindfulness and resilience practices) and gain lasting
mental strength.

bottom of page